CD - Bethel Music - Without Words


Inclusief BTW Verzending wordt berekend bij het afrekenen

Op voorraad


Without Words began as an instrumental experiment by the Bethel Music community who set out to push the creative boundaries of worship.

Each song offers a distinct listening experience and carries its own story. Songs from previous Bethel Music albums have been deconstructed and re-arranged into versions that hint at original melodies through unique instrumentation and modern sounds.

Each track creates a dynamic, ambient, and cinematic atmosphere- free from lyric and discourse. The album ventures into new territory and explores what it is to worship without words.


* What Does It Sound Like
* God I Look To You
* Forgiven
* For the Sake of the World
* Angels
* Come to Me
* To Our God
* One Thrist
* Worthy is the Lamb
* I Will Exalt

Artikelnummer: 700220785465

Deze vind je misschien ook leuk

Recent bekeken